Your webpage of


in English

  • Recording (location): Thomas Crown Studios, Virginia Beach
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Length: 4:13
  • Label: Jive, Zomba
  • Production: Timbaland, Justin Timberlake, Nate "Danja" Hills
  • Composition: Justin Timberlake, Tim Mosley, Nate "Danja" Hills
  • Format: CD single
  • Track listing:
    1. Summer Love
    2. Until The End Of Time (Duet With Beyoncé)
Artwork of Summer Love/Set The Mood