Your webpage of


in English

*Composición y producción por Justin Timberlake.

  • Recording (time): 2007
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Length: 56:13
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Production: Danja, Demo Castellon, Hannon Lane, Madonna, The Neptunes Timbaland, Justin Timberlake
  • Track listing:
    1. Candy Shop
    2. 4 Minutes (feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland)*
    3. Give It 2 Me
    4. Heartbeat
    5. Miles Away*
    6. She's Not Me
    7. Incredible
    8. Beat Goes On (feat. Kanye West)
    9. Dance 2night (feat. Justin Timberlake)*
    10. Spanish Lesson
    11. Devil Wouldn't Recognize You*
    12. Voices*
  • Singles:
    1. 4 Minutes
    2. Give It 2 Me
    3. Miles Away
  • Credits: Justin Timberlake: composer, guitar, featured artist, producer, vocals (background)
Artwork of Hard Candy, Madonna

Announcements Site updates & other announcements

We are excited to launch our new forums! Feel free to join us and introduce yourself to meet other members of the community! Discover everything about Justin Timberlake! Share your opinion with other people about the most recent news, interviews, reviews...

Find any and every multimedia file: audio, video and images to download from songs, music videos, candid photos, movie trailers, etc. Don't forget to visit the forums.

Join the forums!