Your webpage of


in English

Fecha de estreno: septiembre, 2002
Director: Bucky Chrome
Invitados especiales: Clipse, Pharrell

Editado por: Jeannette Delisa
Formato: partitura de piano, vocal, y cuerdas. Arreglos para piano y voz con cuerdas de guitarra.
Publicado por: Warner Brothers (PVM02088)

  • Recording (time): 2002
  • Recording (location):
    • Master Sound Recording Studios, Virginia Beach (grabación)
    • Windmark Recording, Virginia Beach (mezcla)
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Length: 4:42
  • Label: Jive
  • Production: The Neptunes
  • Composition: Justin Timberlake, Chad Hugo, Pharrell Williams
  • Format: 12" single, CD single, LP
  • Track listing:
    1. Like I Love You (Album Version)
    2. Like I Love You (Instrumental)
    3. Like I Love You (Extended Club Mix 1)
    4. Like I Love You (Extended Club Mix 2)
Artwork of Like I Love You

Announcements Site updates & other announcements

We are excited to launch our new forums! Feel free to join us and introduce yourself to meet other members of the community! Discover everything about Justin Timberlake! Share your opinion with other people about the most recent news, interviews, reviews...

Find any and every multimedia file: audio, video and images to download from songs, music videos, candid photos, movie trailers, etc. Don't forget to visit the forums.

Join the forums!