Your webpage of


in English

*Composición por Justin Timberlake.

  • Recording (time): 2008 - 2009
  • Length: 52:00
  • Label: Interscope, Tennman
  • Production: Justin Timberlake (executive) Toby Gad, Ryan Tedder, Polow da Don, Stargate, Jason Perry, Machopsycho, The Y's, Hannon Lane, Danja, Mike Elizondo, Novel
  • Track listing:
    1. Admit It
    2. Victim
    3. Outta Here
    4. Love Dealer (feat. Justin Timberlake)*
    5. Gravity*
    6. What If
    7. Memories Turn To Dust
    8. Getting Over You
    9. Just Can't Have It
    10. The First Thing
    11. Casanova (feat. Justin Timberlake)*
    12. Bigger Than the World*
  • Singles:
    1. Outta Here
    2. Admit It
    3. Love Dealer
  • Credits: Justin Timberlake: A&R, arranger, beat box, executive producer, featured artist, instrumentation, producer, programming, vocals
Artwork of Outta Here, Esmée