Your webpage of


in English

  • Recording (location): Larrabee Studios, North Hollywood
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Length: 4:26
  • Label: RCA
  • Production: Timbaland, Justin Timberlake, Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon
  • Composition: Justin Timberlake, Timothy Mosley, Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon, James Fauntleroy
  • Format: CD single
  • Track listing:
    1. Not A Bad Thing (Radio Edit)
    2. TKO (Black Friday Remix) (feat. J. Cole, A$AP Rocky & Pusha)
Artwork of Not A Bad Thing