Your webpage of


in English

  • Recording (time): 2009
  • Length: 67:33
  • Label: Interscope, Tennman
  • Production: Charlie Sexton, Justin Timberlake
  • Track listing:
    1. Don't You Dare
    2. Money (feat. Justin Timberlake)
    3. Love
    4. Bloodline
    5. Live Forever
    6. The Un-American
    7. Let It Go
    8. You Do It For Me
    9. Just Before The Morning
    10. In This House
    11. Forgiveness
    12. Someone to Love You
    13. Eternity
    14. 100,000 Strong (Bonus Track)
  • Credits: Justin Timberlake: A&R, Clapping, Drum Programming, Executive Producer, Fender Rhodes, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Artwork of When Everything Breaks Open, Matt Morris

Announcements Site updates & other announcements

We are excited to launch our new forums! Feel free to join us and introduce yourself to meet other members of the community! Discover everything about Justin Timberlake! Share your opinion with other people about the most recent news, interviews, reviews...

Find any and every multimedia file: audio, video and images to download from songs, music videos, candid photos, movie trailers, etc. Don't forget to visit the forums.

Join the forums!